American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Richeal Simpson
"Everything was good n it came quick"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stanislava Zaefferer
"It's always a great pleasure shopping at your website! The goods arrive quickly and well packed. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Markus Kruse
"Die bestellte Ware ist leider zum Teil beschädigt angekommen. Von 4 Pringels-Dosen waren 3 stark eingedrückt, so daß die Chips zum Teil zu Bruch gegangen sind. Aufgrund meiner Beschwerde wurde zumindest das Porto erstattet, daher war es noch akzeptabel. Aber solch zerbrechliche Ware werde ich bei Ihnen wohl nicht mehr bestellen."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Packaged well and arrived very quickly. Amazing quality for the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A pity there isn't more places where we can buy these American products Just first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super Shop für US Essen oder Süßigkeiten. Service ist absolut Top. Nur sollte man seine Mails in Englisch halten damit es schneller geht. Es wird aber in Deutsch geantwortet! Dir Pakete werden super sicher verpakt und kamen immer sicher an! Bestelle gerne dort und werde es wieder tun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery, can’t fault whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery on expertly packaged items will definitely be ordering more from American Soda."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service especially at this time of year, sweets brilliant but as usually very expensive for us to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"As always, excellent service. Product as described and yummy....."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good customer service and the order came next day which was handy as it was Christmas time. I would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Reliably quick service. A taste of America is always welcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice range of products. The delivery was very quick and goods arrived in great quality. Will most definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews