American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Packaged well and arrived very quickly. Amazing quality for the prices."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"A pity there isn't more places where we can buy these American products Just first class"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super Shop für US Essen oder Süßigkeiten. Service ist absolut Top. Nur sollte man seine Mails in Englisch halten damit es schneller geht. Es wird aber in Deutsch geantwortet! Dir Pakete werden super sicher verpakt und kamen immer sicher an! Bestelle gerne dort und werde es wieder tun!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery, can’t fault whatsoever."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery on expertly packaged items will definitely be ordering more from American Soda."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service especially at this time of year, sweets brilliant but as usually very expensive for us to buy"
Posted 4 months ago
"As always, excellent service. Product as described and yummy....."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service and the order came next day which was handy as it was Christmas time. I would definitely buy from again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliably quick service. A taste of America is always welcome"
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice range of products. The delivery was very quick and goods arrived in great quality. Will most definitely shop here again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick to deliver."
Posted 6 months ago
"The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****"
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink."
Posted 7 months ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support