American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Richeal Simpson
"Everything was good n it came quick"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stanislava Zaefferer
"It's always a great pleasure shopping at your website! The goods arrive quickly and well packed. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Markus Kruse
"Die bestellte Ware ist leider zum Teil beschädigt angekommen. Von 4 Pringels-Dosen waren 3 stark eingedrückt, so daß die Chips zum Teil zu Bruch gegangen sind. Aufgrund meiner Beschwerde wurde zumindest das Porto erstattet, daher war es noch akzeptabel. Aber solch zerbrechliche Ware werde ich bei Ihnen wohl nicht mehr bestellen."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a kool aid and it was out of date but the rest was okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Order delivered very quickly. Have used American Soda more than once. Products all correct. Never usually have a problem however this order was delivered by Hermes. They barely pressed the bell and didn’t wait for me to answer. They actually threw my parcel at my door and reversed at speed up the road which was highly dangerous. I’m surprised my front door wasn’t damaged as I had cans in the order. This resulted in everything being squashed. Whilst still edible this isn’t exactly what you want when ordering food products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I enjoyed shopping for American products at American Soda. Unfortunately though a lot of the products were either sold out or no longer obtainable. A few more types of Christmas candy for the coming season would be nice. I plan to place a further order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Apart from throwing the package over the fence ans breaking the bars, it was ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was not impressed with American Soda this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The package arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery of the items were very quick but very disappointed that the pop tarts arrived in many many pieces so couldn't be put in a toaster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just as the product decription, however, can taste the artificial flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The UK Address lines are Different to the German ones and therefore the parcel company didn´t deliver. I had to pick up by myself after 2 Weeks. It was not possible to change the Address in my Account. The customer Care team solved the problem and so i will buy in the future from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Packaging wasn't very good. Poptarts were crumbled! The cookie dough bites taste awful. Everything else was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had ordered twelve cans of Mountain Dew. When the carrier arrived he found that the packaging had burst and the cans were all over the back of his van! Thankfully none of them were dented and I accepted the delivery. More care is needed when packing so as to cover for rough handling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"................."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice products and reasonably priced but the packaging was very poor. Box was too thin and had been badly crushed and the couple of inflatable bags inside weren't holding the goods in place so I had one dented can and some crushed crisps where everything was moving around inside. Will probably not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very happy to receive half of my order of Gatorade but disappointed not to receive the 6 bottles of Orange. When my Lemon Lime arrived in the dented box three of the bottles top half was dented and turned inwards. This caused a bit of a problem when opening them as quite a lot of the liquid came gushing out which we lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews