American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Richeal Simpson
"Everything was good n it came quick"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stanislava Zaefferer
"It's always a great pleasure shopping at your website! The goods arrive quickly and well packed. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
3
Markus Kruse
"Die bestellte Ware ist leider zum Teil beschädigt angekommen. Von 4 Pringels-Dosen waren 3 stark eingedrückt, so daß die Chips zum Teil zu Bruch gegangen sind. Aufgrund meiner Beschwerde wurde zumindest das Porto erstattet, daher war es noch akzeptabel. Aber solch zerbrechliche Ware werde ich bei Ihnen wohl nicht mehr bestellen."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Fabrizio Passador
5
Agnieszka Dominiak
"they have a lot of products which I love and missing as I left New York few years ago"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sammy Foster
"They got my order here in such a quick amount of time and the treats were amazing!!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
George
"There was a slight mix up with the order but after 10 days my order arrived and the items were great. People say America can't make chocolate like Britain but I have to disagree. Will be ordering again next year"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Joanna Winiewska
"I was able to buy several kinds of grape flavoured candy. This flavour is practically impossible to get in Poland, even in stores that specifically have foreign foods."
Posted 2 years ago
4
Simone Maverna
"Got off to a rocky start (your website is not great) but assistance was awesome and the products arrived with no problems. Will definitely be shopping through you guys again!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kemaja Menzer
"Fast delivery. Good quality."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sandra Söllner
"Great Artikel, delicious !"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Ich bin begeistert ! Tolle Ware , alles ist sehr lecker und wurde superschnell geliefert ! DANKE!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Casey Windsor
"Amazing service very fast delivery! :)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sonny Allen
5
Shanaz Aktar
"Came really quick and Amazing prices! Love it! Will order again soon."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mike Thomas
"Good service everything was spot on Happy customer will buy again soon :)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Liam Humphreys
"Everything was fantastic from price, to product range to the delivery! And it was a sealed cardboard box, with everything in it, and packed professionally, very good service from the app lay out to the taste!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Gudrun Dietel
"well I wish I could get some USA Toast Bread it tast so good,better then the German Bread, its nice to doing Business with you"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rebecca Needham
"Loved the variety of product on the site but wish there was a shop I could visit instead of the 3-5 days shipping"
Posted 2 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support