American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"All my beloved products, good prices and quick delivery!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved my purchase. It was such an opportunity to try out all different American foods. The shipping did not take long at all. I was very happy with it i will definitely be using American Soda again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got stuff I need. I dont have worried bout finding somewhere esle. But i would like have cherry pepis again."
Posted 1 year ago
"You've made me 90% happy. The gap of 10% come about the fact, that you've sent with the last delivey-2/20/2018- a A1Marinade with the best-before date 2/24/2018!!!!!!!! I would not buy this in a regular shop. I would expect a best-before date at least of a 1/2 year or more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some sugar free sweets, the jelly sweets were good but unfortunately the chocolates were discoloured and didnt look very appertising which were a shame as they were a gift for my husband. The prices are a bit expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ich habe für 15€ jolly Ranchers bestellt nach 2 Wochen ist immer noch nichts angekommen und habe immer noch keine Infos darüber"
Posted 1 year ago
"timely delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Alles super+++"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing definitely buy again"
Posted 1 year ago
"ALWAYS A GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick and everything was totally o.k., peanut butte is GREAT !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not yet received my full order and I have had no contact or communication as to when it will arrive. Very poor customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order hasn't arrived by now. Yours, Martina"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told that Saltine Crackers were out of stock several months ago so I asked to be informed as soon as they were back in stock. On the 17th February I received an email to say the crackers were back in stock, so I ordered 5 box's. When the parcel arrived the corner of the box was crushed and on examining the contents two of the inside box's were also crushed at the corner. Looking inside 2 packets inside each box were crushed and several biscuits broken."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service. Order wasn't sent the day I expected but I was refunded the difference and it was dispatched immediately. Good selection of products also"
Posted 1 year ago
"My package went my missing but they sent my bigger boxes of lucky charms to compensate"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great products, I'll definitely buy something here again! :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"We love the original Cheerios, especially since they are made from whole oats and are not as sweet as other cereals. We just wish they'd be available at American Soda more frequently and/or in larger quantities."
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access