American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"All my beloved products, good prices and quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I loved my purchase. It was such an opportunity to try out all different American foods. The shipping did not take long at all. I was very happy with it i will definitely be using American Soda again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got stuff I need. I dont have worried bout finding somewhere esle. But i would like have cherry pepis again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You've made me 90% happy. The gap of 10% come about the fact, that you've sent with the last delivey-2/20/2018- a A1Marinade with the best-before date 2/24/2018!!!!!!!! I would not buy this in a regular shop. I would expect a best-before date at least of a 1/2 year or more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some sugar free sweets, the jelly sweets were good but unfortunately the chocolates were discoloured and didnt look very appertising which were a shame as they were a gift for my husband. The prices are a bit expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ich habe für 15€ jolly Ranchers bestellt nach 2 Wochen ist immer noch nichts angekommen und habe immer noch keine Infos darüber"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Alles super+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ALWAYS A GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick and everything was totally o.k., peanut butte is GREAT !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not yet received my full order and I have had no contact or communication as to when it will arrive. Very poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order hasn't arrived by now. Yours, Martina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told that Saltine Crackers were out of stock several months ago so I asked to be informed as soon as they were back in stock. On the 17th February I received an email to say the crackers were back in stock, so I ordered 5 box's. When the parcel arrived the corner of the box was crushed and on examining the contents two of the inside box's were also crushed at the corner. Looking inside 2 packets inside each box were crushed and several biscuits broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service. Order wasn't sent the day I expected but I was refunded the difference and it was dispatched immediately. Good selection of products also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My package went my missing but they sent my bigger boxes of lucky charms to compensate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great products, I'll definitely buy something here again! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We love the original Cheerios, especially since they are made from whole oats and are not as sweet as other cereals. We just wish they'd be available at American Soda more frequently and/or in larger quantities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews