American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"So I ordered my products off this site on the 30th March I messaged to see where my order is and they said it should be with me by tomorrow, that tomorrow was yesterday on the 5th April, it’s now the 6th and it still hasn’t been delivered to my door, this is one website I will not recommend people to order from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It made me happy to be able to buy American food in Germany. But ... cornbread is a little too expensive! After I placed the order with you, I had found a shop that sells it cheaper! But I am very satisfied with your customer service and delivery was really fast! Thank you for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love your Idea and this Shop! Snapple, Ghettorade und Fanta Exotic bestellen zu können ist ein Traum !!! Vielen Dank ps: In Deutschland gibt es keinen Nestea Eistee mehr. Vielleicht schafft ihr es auch das anzubieten. z.B. in 0,33er Dosen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice products,good and fast service:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick, the only problem I had was my package was open from one of the sides but that could have just been a problem while it was being delivered. I love AmericanSoda and I highly recommend for amazing quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed with my order. I ordered Wonka sweets for my daughter's hen night. Every sweet I picked from your site showed the Wonka logo, that was why I ordered them. Imagine my disappointment when I opened my order and not one item had Wonka on it, I could have bought the same sweet for half the price in a shopping mall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been shopping with American Soda for a few years now when I am missing goodies from back home in Canada. They provide decent product and good customer service. Orders are delivered in good time and good condition. Check them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery and 4 days later still has not arrived... very annoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are great! Never takes long to arrive, it’s the real deal, fluid ounces and all. As one of the few Brits with a root beer addiction it’s actually cheaper and nicer to buy the stuff from these guys rather than buy it from Tesco."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Where's my order at!!!!!!!:-("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Being from the US, having the ability to have a few things from back home is really exciting! A few things were out of stock, but hopefully they’ll be back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. Sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved what came But the reason it’s not a full 5 star is because it didn’t come the next day when I orders it to but I don’t mind much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very impressed it took barely any time to be delivered and more importantly it was packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It sells the food of my childhood but the selection seems to be getting smaller - no low cal root beer in ages.Very few diet drinks. No peeps bunnies :( Love what I have though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of juice, snacks etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"still has not been delivered after 10 days and still waiting and no update to tell when the parcel will be coming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipment and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"die haben alles was mich glücklich macht ware ist 1a"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i can only say that i am a very satisfied customer. never ever let me down. products are good and very cheap too. customer service are easy to talk too. they acted quickly when i had problem about the item that I ordered. Resolved as soon as they know what the problem is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews