American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"So I ordered my products off this site on the 30th March I messaged to see where my order is and they said it should be with me by tomorrow, that tomorrow was yesterday on the 5th April, it’s now the 6th and it still hasn’t been delivered to my door, this is one website I will not recommend people to order from"
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy to be able to buy American food in Germany. But ... cornbread is a little too expensive! After I placed the order with you, I had found a shop that sells it cheaper! But I am very satisfied with your customer service and delivery was really fast! Thank you for that!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love your Idea and this Shop! Snapple, Ghettorade und Fanta Exotic bestellen zu können ist ein Traum !!! Vielen Dank ps: In Deutschland gibt es keinen Nestea Eistee mehr. Vielleicht schafft ihr es auch das anzubieten. z.B. in 0,33er Dosen!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice products,good and fast service:)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick, the only problem I had was my package was open from one of the sides but that could have just been a problem while it was being delivered. I love AmericanSoda and I highly recommend for amazing quality!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed with my order. I ordered Wonka sweets for my daughter's hen night. Every sweet I picked from your site showed the Wonka logo, that was why I ordered them. Imagine my disappointment when I opened my order and not one item had Wonka on it, I could have bought the same sweet for half the price in a shopping mall"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been shopping with American Soda for a few years now when I am missing goodies from back home in Canada. They provide decent product and good customer service. Orders are delivered in good time and good condition. Check them out"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery and 4 days later still has not arrived... very annoyed."
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are great! Never takes long to arrive, it’s the real deal, fluid ounces and all. As one of the few Brits with a root beer addiction it’s actually cheaper and nicer to buy the stuff from these guys rather than buy it from Tesco."
Posted 1 year ago
"Where's my order at!!!!!!!:-("
Posted 1 year ago
"Being from the US, having the ability to have a few things from back home is really exciting! A few things were out of stock, but hopefully they’ll be back soon!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. Sooner than expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved what came But the reason it’s not a full 5 star is because it didn’t come the next day when I orders it to but I don’t mind much"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very impressed it took barely any time to be delivered and more importantly it was packed well."
Posted 1 year ago
"It sells the food of my childhood but the selection seems to be getting smaller - no low cal root beer in ages.Very few diet drinks. No peeps bunnies :( Love what I have though."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of juice, snacks etc"
Posted 1 year ago
"still has not been delivered after 10 days and still waiting and no update to tell when the parcel will be coming."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipment and good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"die haben alles was mich glücklich macht ware ist 1a"
Posted 1 year ago
"i can only say that i am a very satisfied customer. never ever let me down. products are good and very cheap too. customer service are easy to talk too. they acted quickly when i had problem about the item that I ordered. Resolved as soon as they know what the problem is."
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access