American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was very happy with my order the only thing was one of the products were out of date as per my email, I got a reply and was sorted extremely quickly, the only thing that let everything down was the out of date product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was not impressed with American Soda this time."
Posted 1 year ago
"The package arrived on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, purchase was good price and delivery very quick. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"i think the service you offer is very good for people who are not living in the us but want the items there und you can give that to the people so thank you. but maybe you should not send product which will expire a month later."
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order never arrived and I haven't received a refund"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date"
Posted 1 year ago
"Oh my goodness I LOVE American Soda!!! The customer service is brilliant, my items arrived in time and the things I ordered were yummy. Out of all the American websites out there this has to be my favorite - trust me I have used them all!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The shipment went very fast!"
Posted 1 year ago
"rompt delivery. Sooner than expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"No protective packaging at all, two of the Pringle tubes had broken lids and most of the Pringles were broken. Didn’t have time to get a replacement as it was a Birthday present. Not good."
Posted 1 year ago
"American soda gave me every single item I asked for and delivered it in perfect condition.They gave me the most lush products I have ever tasted in my entire life.Thank you American soda"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Shocking customer service. Cans were damaged and Tania didn't seem interested in keeping me as a customer. I got a partial refund but was then ignored. Been a loyal customer for years but there are loads of sites out there so will go to them"
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery of the items were very quick but very disappointed that the pop tarts arrived in many many pieces so couldn't be put in a toaster"
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support