American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I would of rated it 0 if there was the option, placed an order and waited around a week which was strange so I sent an email chasing my delivery only to be told that I my self had cancelled it which I hadn’t I was then asked to contact the courier and sort out there f*ck up."
Posted 1 year ago
"You will not receive your item. Be warned"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived very quickly and I'm very happy with the products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Item never turned up. Marked as dispatch for over a week. It doesn’t take the best of two weeks For Hermes to deliver. Don’t bother"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have still not received my order. I contacted customer service after a week of receiving the email that it had been dispatched having not received it and it was quite poor, it took them a while to respond to me and even that was just to ask if I had received it yet which I still have not, now eventually they have come back saying that they are having problems with the courier and will update me when they have new info on where my order is. The whole time I have asked for the tracking details and they are still neglecting to give them to me."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Products are great. Will definitly buy more. The only Thing that could be better is if I could have gotten a notification on when my package would come."
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't received my goods which were supposed to be delivered by last Friday 25/05/18. My account is telling me it is still waiting for shipment! So ridiculous and I have e-mailed you twice."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a quick and simple way to shop delivery was very quick and the product was great definitely will be ordering again"
Posted 1 year ago
"I could choose from a variety of american (and british) sweets and drinks, which i can't buy here in Germany. Even though it said "Processing" on the website, my order was sent as soon as i placed it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great opportunity to buy us candy. Shop worked perfect -- payment easy and fast delivery thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"We love the Original Cheerios."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Brilliant packaging. Great prices. Will buy again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Came super fast and good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Danke sehr Fruchtig lecker."
Posted 1 year ago
"The package arrived to late, there was a missing item, which I still did not recive. I had to write 3 emails and it took a week before the customer service reacted to my mail"
Posted 1 year ago
"Alles war perfekt. Gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung"
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick :) i ordered early may and got it the next day all the write things i selected would order again"
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me some good American sweets"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support