American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,110 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
"I haven't received my goods which were supposed to be delivered by last Friday 25/05/18. My account is telling me it is still waiting for shipment! So ridiculous and I have e-mailed you twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a quick and simple way to shop delivery was very quick and the product was great definitely will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I could choose from a variety of american (and british) sweets and drinks, which i can't buy here in Germany. Even though it said "Processing" on the website, my order was sent as soon as i placed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great opportunity to buy us candy. Shop worked perfect -- payment easy and fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We love the Original Cheerios."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Brilliant packaging. Great prices. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Came super fast and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Danke sehr Fruchtig lecker."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The package arrived to late, there was a missing item, which I still did not recive. I had to write 3 emails and it took a week before the customer service reacted to my mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alles war perfekt. Gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick :) i ordered early may and got it the next day all the write things i selected would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They sent me some good American sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with my order the only thing was one of the products were out of date as per my email, I got a reply and was sorted extremely quickly, the only thing that let everything down was the out of date product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was not impressed with American Soda this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The package arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, purchase was good price and delivery very quick. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i think the service you offer is very good for people who are not living in the us but want the items there und you can give that to the people so thank you. but maybe you should not send product which will expire a month later."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support