American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,110 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
"SUPER FAST! It's hard to get hold of American cereal in the UK, especially the less known brands. I ordered 4 boxes of cereal and they arrived the next day! So pleased and was happy with the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time and packaged well. Very happy with products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Einkauf #1801358078⁩ Dear ladies and gentlemen, I received my order last week from you. Unfortunately, the two steak sauces have a pull date of August 28 this year. For me this is not acceptable to receive food which has to be used within 2,5 months. This is also not realistic. The last time when I ordered it from you the pull date was 1,5 years in advance. Could you pls send me two new steak sauces with a longer pull date? Is it necessary that I return my two bottles? Could you send me a retour translucent then? Unfortately I have not received an answer to my mail up to now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service of American Soda is great. It would be good if the articles were available all the time though. In my case it was the Cheerios Cereals. They tend to be sold out quite fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Out do date stock sent out - ok for snacks a few months is fine. but 7 years!!!! WTF. do not use as they don't reply and they are shipping so far out of date stock it will make you ill! AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, up to delivery notifications of order progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order 07th june 2018 still Processing contacted by email on 13 June 2018 was told our system that the order you placed on the 07-06-2018 unfortunately came through with fraud alerts. Please can you send me photographic evidence of a utility bill that shows your name and delivery address matching the name and delivery address on the order.Done this on 14th June still no response (now 18th june) however payment taken on 07th june"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value for money,great selection and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ich bin sehr erfreut über die rasche Lieferung."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Alles Top !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on next day delivery have emailed twice with no reply and am still waiting for my products to arrive. Not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy Never tried Kool-Aid before, was always curious to, will definitely order again in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy delivery. Great products and have bought from before. I will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would of rated it 0 if there was the option, placed an order and waited around a week which was strange so I sent an email chasing my delivery only to be told that I my self had cancelled it which I hadn’t I was then asked to contact the courier and sort out there f*ck up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order arrived very quickly and I'm very happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item never turned up. Marked as dispatch for over a week. It doesn’t take the best of two weeks For Hermes to deliver. Don’t bother"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have still not received my order. I contacted customer service after a week of receiving the email that it had been dispatched having not received it and it was quite poor, it took them a while to respond to me and even that was just to ask if I had received it yet which I still have not, now eventually they have come back saying that they are having problems with the courier and will update me when they have new info on where my order is. The whole time I have asked for the tracking details and they are still neglecting to give them to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Products are great. Will definitly buy more. The only Thing that could be better is if I could have gotten a notification on when my package would come."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support