American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and easy choose on the Homepage. Unfortunately the delivery wasn't that good, one can (Coke) came destroyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i really do enjoy your site, but you could keep your stock up to dste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service, package arrived quick. Defintely recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, nice and fast delivery which was well packaged. I would happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the mystery box cant wait to buy another
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of my root beer which is lovely and as I remember it. I hope that you can offer other brands soon ...... Mug and A&W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, relatively quick delivery and really not that much for post and packaging, too. I'd recommend to anybody. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some products to Germany. Unfortunately American Soda delivered one Piece of Snapple Ice tea instead of a six pack. If wrote two emails to ask for the delivery but there was no answer. I have paid before delivery... Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad you sent me a reveiw of your American soda web page. I have tried many many times to to registrar with your company. I have filled out the general information sheet 5 or 6 times. Each time is states my email address or PW is false. My last order I paid with paypal, so the registration was not needed. The reason I would like to complete my information to you is so I can receive an email when out of stock products are again available. Please call me so you walk me through the process--06227-549762. The number you have listed does not work 0161-359-3651. I would like to order many more of your products, but your system is not user friendly. Thank You Larry Kurtz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is great in terms of product selection. Prices are inflated however but that’s a given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing value! I bought a mystery box which gave me the opportunity to try a bunch of great things I hadn’t tried before and there was so much in it! It all arrived super quick too. I’ll definitely be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My goods arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I'd ordered. They arrived a few days after I'd ordered them and I am very pleased with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly my box arrived damaged as the peanut butter had smashed and ruined all items but kindly you are sending a replacement, it was a birthday treat for me so be a belated one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived not quite as I’d like but was refunded would definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on 16th, it's now the 28th and i still haven't received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and fast delivery except tracking number didn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mystery box was great value however, I had numerous problems trying to order this product and contacted customer services yet still haven't received a reply!! Passing There were different methods to pay through a desktop or a phone and when I finally ordered on my phone the order only appeared in my order history on the computer yet doesn't appear on the phone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company . I’ve been ordering for years and never had a problem , orders are dispatched quickly and packed really well . I can highly recommend American Soda for quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for 2 mystery boxes i had hoped there would be some slightly different contents as both on the same order (which is the reason i ordered 2) but they where both exactly the same unfortunately,good otherwise and good overall though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews