American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast and easy choose on the Homepage. Unfortunately the delivery wasn't that good, one can (Coke) came destroyed."
Posted 5 months ago
"i really do enjoy your site, but you could keep your stock up to dste"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the service, package arrived quick. Defintely recommended :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to order, nice and fast delivery which was well packaged. I would happily order from them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved the mystery box cant wait to buy another"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery of my root beer which is lovely and as I remember it. I hope that you can offer other brands soon ...... Mug and A&W."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, relatively quick delivery and really not that much for post and packaging, too. I'd recommend to anybody. 5/5"
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered some products to Germany. Unfortunately American Soda delivered one Piece of Snapple Ice tea instead of a six pack. If wrote two emails to ask for the delivery but there was no answer. I have paid before delivery... Never again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am glad you sent me a reveiw of your American soda web page. I have tried many many times to to registrar with your company. I have filled out the general information sheet 5 or 6 times. Each time is states my email address or PW is false. My last order I paid with paypal, so the registration was not needed. The reason I would like to complete my information to you is so I can receive an email when out of stock products are again available. Please call me so you walk me through the process--06227-549762. The number you have listed does not work 0161-359-3651. I would like to order many more of your products, but your system is not user friendly. Thank You Larry Kurtz"
Posted 6 months ago
"The service is great in terms of product selection. Prices are inflated however but that’s a given."
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was perfect, thanks!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing value! I bought a mystery box which gave me the opportunity to try a bunch of great things I hadn’t tried before and there was so much in it! It all arrived super quick too. I’ll definitely be shopping again."
Posted 6 months ago
"My goods arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I'd ordered. They arrived a few days after I'd ordered them and I am very pleased with the products."
Posted 6 months ago
"Sadly my box arrived damaged as the peanut butter had smashed and ruined all items but kindly you are sending a replacement, it was a birthday treat for me so be a belated one"
Posted 6 months ago
"Item arrived not quite as I’d like but was refunded would definitely buy from you again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed my order on 16th, it's now the 28th and i still haven't received it"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent and fast delivery except tracking number didn’t work."
Posted 6 months ago
"The mystery box was great value however, I had numerous problems trying to order this product and contacted customer services yet still haven't received a reply!! Passing There were different methods to pay through a desktop or a phone and when I finally ordered on my phone the order only appeared in my order history on the computer yet doesn't appear on the phone!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Love this company . I’ve been ordering for years and never had a problem , orders are dispatched quickly and packed really well . I can highly recommend American Soda for quality products and service."
Posted 6 months ago
"I paid for 2 mystery boxes i had hoped there would be some slightly different contents as both on the same order (which is the reason i ordered 2) but they where both exactly the same unfortunately,good otherwise and good overall though."
Posted 6 months ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support