American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast and easy choose on the Homepage. Unfortunately the delivery wasn't that good, one can (Coke) came destroyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"i really do enjoy your site, but you could keep your stock up to dste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service, package arrived quick. Defintely recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order, nice and fast delivery which was well packaged. I would happily order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the mystery box cant wait to buy another"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery of my root beer which is lovely and as I remember it. I hope that you can offer other brands soon ...... Mug and A&W."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, relatively quick delivery and really not that much for post and packaging, too. I'd recommend to anybody. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some products to Germany. Unfortunately American Soda delivered one Piece of Snapple Ice tea instead of a six pack. If wrote two emails to ask for the delivery but there was no answer. I have paid before delivery... Never again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am glad you sent me a reveiw of your American soda web page. I have tried many many times to to registrar with your company. I have filled out the general information sheet 5 or 6 times. Each time is states my email address or PW is false. My last order I paid with paypal, so the registration was not needed. The reason I would like to complete my information to you is so I can receive an email when out of stock products are again available. Please call me so you walk me through the process--06227-549762. The number you have listed does not work 0161-359-3651. I would like to order many more of your products, but your system is not user friendly. Thank You Larry Kurtz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is great in terms of product selection. Prices are inflated however but that’s a given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was perfect, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing value! I bought a mystery box which gave me the opportunity to try a bunch of great things I hadn’t tried before and there was so much in it! It all arrived super quick too. I’ll definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My goods arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I'd ordered. They arrived a few days after I'd ordered them and I am very pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly my box arrived damaged as the peanut butter had smashed and ruined all items but kindly you are sending a replacement, it was a birthday treat for me so be a belated one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived not quite as I’d like but was refunded would definitely buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order on 16th, it's now the 28th and i still haven't received it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and fast delivery except tracking number didn’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mystery box was great value however, I had numerous problems trying to order this product and contacted customer services yet still haven't received a reply!! Passing There were different methods to pay through a desktop or a phone and when I finally ordered on my phone the order only appeared in my order history on the computer yet doesn't appear on the phone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this company . I’ve been ordering for years and never had a problem , orders are dispatched quickly and packed really well . I can highly recommend American Soda for quality products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for 2 mystery boxes i had hoped there would be some slightly different contents as both on the same order (which is the reason i ordered 2) but they where both exactly the same unfortunately,good otherwise and good overall though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews