American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda
490 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
76 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you American Soda? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It's all fake. I didn't get my items , nor do they reply to their emails. I tried to call them but no one replied to the call. Probably got scammed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I enjoyed shopping for American products at American Soda. Unfortunately though a lot of the products were either sold out or no longer obtainable. A few more types of Christmas candy for the coming season would be nice. I plan to place a further order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"unfortunatly, what I wanted, was not availlable. But what I got instead, was great as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of good old American stuff in the webshop. But a lot of is out off stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor delivery - wouldn't use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No order confirmation, 1 pcs drops not here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"shipping and handling were a complete failure. Obviously, some bottle broke during shipping, the company in charge of the delivery (DPD) repacked the shipment with one bottle less. American soda never answered to my emails about this. I wouldn't recommend American soda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Half of the food was already bad👎👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Faster shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got very nice sweets that I always wanted to try and it didn't even take a week for my package to arrive. I can only recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Mystery Box and I am really surprised about the content. Great Variety and fast delivery. Will definately Order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews