American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,137 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's all fake. I didn't get my items , nor do they reply to their emails. I tried to call them but no one replied to the call. Probably got scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I enjoyed shopping for American products at American Soda. Unfortunately though a lot of the products were either sold out or no longer obtainable. A few more types of Christmas candy for the coming season would be nice. I plan to place a further order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunatly, what I wanted, was not availlable. But what I got instead, was great as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Quick to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of good old American stuff in the webshop. But a lot of is out off stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor delivery - wouldn't use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No order confirmation, 1 pcs drops not here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
shipping and handling were a complete failure. Obviously, some bottle broke during shipping, the company in charge of the delivery (DPD) repacked the shipment with one bottle less. American soda never answered to my emails about this. I wouldn't recommend American soda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Half of the food was already bad👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faster shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got very nice sweets that I always wanted to try and it didn't even take a week for my package to arrive. I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Mystery Box and I am really surprised about the content. Great Variety and fast delivery. Will definately Order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,137 reviews