American Soda Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,934 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate American Soda?

Your Rating
5
Richeal Simpson
Richeal Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Everything was good n it came quick"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Stanislava Zaefferer
Stanislava Zaefferer
Verified Buyer
"It's always a great pleasure shopping at your website! The goods arrive quickly and well packed. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Markus Kruse
Markus Kruse
Verified Buyer
"Die bestellte Ware ist leider zum Teil beschädigt angekommen. Von 4 Pringels-Dosen waren 3 stark eingedrückt, so daß die Chips zum Teil zu Bruch gegangen sind. Aufgrund meiner Beschwerde wurde zumindest das Porto erstattet, daher war es noch akzeptabel. Aber solch zerbrechliche Ware werde ich bei Ihnen wohl nicht mehr bestellen."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Melanie Nowalski-fry
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery better prices than most companies selling usa products"
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
Visit Website
"posteg cheep"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great articles, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Ian Jagger
Verified Buyer
"Very quickly & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clint Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Order was processed pretty quick, and none of my products arrived damaged. Good Show!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shanica Wint
Verified Buyer
"how can I write a review when I have not received my order and your company gave my money. lack of communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received order loose not in original packaging in a soggy box. Was a Xmas gift. Asked to send pics was told that could happen in transit. That's not my fault. Then received sarcastic replies to my emails. Rather than saying sorry we should have sent your order in the box illustrated. I ordered similar from other online and it was fine. Used for several years, never again. Plenty of similar sites. Who do not antagonise customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and goods in perfect order (despite outer packaging having been squashed a bit)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anika Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Just as the product decription, however, can taste the artificial flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The package hasn't been packed carefully enough, chocolate bars are broken. I never got an answer on an email I sent. That's no good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dianne Scholefield
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service to deliver my favourite sweets 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Partner never received her parcel containing my main birthday gift 12 months ago, still waiting and missed this Christmas as well! Absolutely ludicrous and I am now pursuing avenues to get the money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am not sure about the philosophy of that company. From 14 advertised Cream sodas they are able to deliver exactly 0. not better with root beer. The overall number of NOT available drinks is beyond belief. Waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Zannantonio
Verified Buyer
"The UK Address lines are Different to the German ones and therefore the parcel company didn´t deliver. I had to pick up by myself after 2 Weeks. It was not possible to change the Address in my Account. The customer Care team solved the problem and so i will buy in the future from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We been happy to found here something what basically we had on our first trip to America.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Precise, time and cost effective :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was waiting for Mountain Dew to come back in stock as it had sold out. An advisor said the delivery was coming soon within 3 days I had my Mountain Dew all ready for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Bromley
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and super quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought miracle whip arrived 23rd dec and it's dated 18th january 2018. Contacted American soda as soon as i opened parcel but no response yet. Completely disappointed paying that price for a small tub for it to be dated so close!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
American Soda is rated 4.09 based on 1,934 reviews