American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,102 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate American Soda?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"shipping and handling were a complete failure. Obviously, some bottle broke during shipping, the company in charge of the delivery (DPD) repacked the shipment with one bottle less. American soda never answered to my emails about this. I wouldn't recommend American soda."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Half of the food was already bad👎👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Faster shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got very nice sweets that I always wanted to try and it didn't even take a week for my package to arrive. I can only recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the Mystery Box and I am really surprised about the content. Great Variety and fast delivery. Will definately Order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and easy choose on the Homepage. Unfortunately the delivery wasn't that good, one can (Coke) came destroyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i really do enjoy your site, but you could keep your stock up to dste"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service, package arrived quick. Defintely recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order, nice and fast delivery which was well packaged. I would happily order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the mystery box cant wait to buy another"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of my root beer which is lovely and as I remember it. I hope that you can offer other brands soon ...... Mug and A&W."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, relatively quick delivery and really not that much for post and packaging, too. I'd recommend to anybody. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some products to Germany. Unfortunately American Soda delivered one Piece of Snapple Ice tea instead of a six pack. If wrote two emails to ask for the delivery but there was no answer. I have paid before delivery... Never again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am glad you sent me a reveiw of your American soda web page. I have tried many many times to to registrar with your company. I have filled out the general information sheet 5 or 6 times. Each time is states my email address or PW is false. My last order I paid with paypal, so the registration was not needed. The reason I would like to complete my information to you is so I can receive an email when out of stock products are again available. Please call me so you walk me through the process--06227-549762. The number you have listed does not work 0161-359-3651. I would like to order many more of your products, but your system is not user friendly. Thank You Larry Kurtz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is great in terms of product selection. Prices are inflated however but that’s a given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing value! I bought a mystery box which gave me the opportunity to try a bunch of great things I hadn’t tried before and there was so much in it! It all arrived super quick too. I’ll definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My goods arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I'd ordered. They arrived a few days after I'd ordered them and I am very pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sadly my box arrived damaged as the peanut butter had smashed and ruined all items but kindly you are sending a replacement, it was a birthday treat for me so be a belated one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This