American Soda Reviews

4.08 Rating 2,120 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Order delivered very quickly. Have used American Soda more than once. Products all correct. Never usually have a problem however this order was delivered by Hermes. They barely pressed the bell and didn’t wait for me to answer. They actually threw my parcel at my door and reversed at speed up the road which was highly dangerous. I’m surprised my front door wasn’t damaged as I had cans in the order. This resulted in everything being squashed. Whilst still edible this isn’t exactly what you want when ordering food products."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Reliably quick service. A taste of America is always welcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice range of products. The delivery was very quick and goods arrived in great quality. Will most definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's all fake. I didn't get my items , nor do they reply to their emails. I tried to call them but no one replied to the call. Probably got scammed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, I enjoyed shopping for American products at American Soda. Unfortunately though a lot of the products were either sold out or no longer obtainable. A few more types of Christmas candy for the coming season would be nice. I plan to place a further order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"unfortunatly, what I wanted, was not availlable. But what I got instead, was great as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of good old American stuff in the webshop. But a lot of is out off stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor delivery - wouldn't use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No order confirmation, 1 pcs drops not here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"shipping and handling were a complete failure. Obviously, some bottle broke during shipping, the company in charge of the delivery (DPD) repacked the shipment with one bottle less. American soda never answered to my emails about this. I wouldn't recommend American soda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Half of the food was already bad👎👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
American Soda is rated 4.08 based on 2,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support