American Soda Reviews

4.09 Rating 2,024 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate American Soda ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Came super fast and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Thomas Berghaus
Verified Buyer
"Danke sehr Fruchtig lecker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lukas Frank
Verified Buyer
"The package arrived to late, there was a missing item, which I still did not recive. I had to write 3 emails and it took a week before the customer service reacted to my mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Alles war perfekt. Gute Ware und schnelle Lieferung"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arabella Rosenthal
Verified Buyer
"very quick :) i ordered early may and got it the next day all the write things i selected would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Abbi Jones
Verified Buyer
"They sent me some good American sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tyler Ball
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie Bennett
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my order the only thing was one of the products were out of date as per my email, I got a reply and was sorted extremely quickly, the only thing that let everything down was the out of date product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PAMELA HARDMAN
Verified Buyer
"Was not impressed with American Soda this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Kochanski
Verified Buyer
"The package arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas Rae
Verified Buyer
"Great service, purchase was good price and delivery very quick. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i think the service you offer is very good for people who are not living in the us but want the items there und you can give that to the people so thank you. but maybe you should not send product which will expire a month later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Taneile Mcquire
Verified Buyer
"One of the cans was bust so all the candy was covered in sticky Fanta"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brookes, Helen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order never arrived and I haven't received a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oh my goodness I LOVE American Soda!!! The customer service is brilliant, my items arrived in time and the things I ordered were yummy. Out of all the American websites out there this has to be my favorite - trust me I have used them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aidan O Connor
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
American Soda is rated 4.09 based on 2,024 reviews