American Soda Reviews

4.09 Rating 2,011 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend American Soda

About American Soda: For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 359 3655

Email:
ben@americansoda.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate American Soda?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super fast delivery. Thank you! Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good products but took over a month to receive them. Need to be kept up to date with what’s happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brookes, Helen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"My order never arrived and I haven't received a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some items from American soda but never received a confirmation email however when I emailed back they replied quickly and my products were delivered within 3-5 days although one of the items (grape Gatorade) was a month out of date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Oh my goodness I LOVE American Soda!!! The customer service is brilliant, my items arrived in time and the things I ordered were yummy. Out of all the American websites out there this has to be my favorite - trust me I have used them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Aidan O Connor
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janina Holub
Verified Buyer
"The shipment went very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"rompt delivery. Sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sophie Leadbetter
Verified Buyer
"No protective packaging at all, two of the Pringle tubes had broken lids and most of the Pringles were broken. Didn’t have time to get a replacement as it was a Birthday present. Not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arran Mukherjee
Verified Buyer
"American soda gave me every single item I asked for and delivered it in perfect condition.They gave me the most lush products I have ever tasted in my entire life.Thank you American soda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Combe
Verified Buyer
"Shocking customer service. Cans were damaged and Tania didn't seem interested in keeping me as a customer. I got a partial refund but was then ignored. Been a loyal customer for years but there are loads of sites out there so will go to them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Davy Tillman
Verified Buyer
"delivery of the items were very quick but very disappointed that the pop tarts arrived in many many pieces so couldn't be put in a toaster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So I ordered my products off this site on the 30th March I messaged to see where my order is and they said it should be with me by tomorrow, that tomorrow was yesterday on the 5th April, it’s now the 6th and it still hasn’t been delivered to my door, this is one website I will not recommend people to order from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monika Wade
Verified Buyer
"It made me happy to be able to buy American food in Germany. But ... cornbread is a little too expensive! After I placed the order with you, I had found a shop that sells it cheaper! But I am very satisfied with your customer service and delivery was really fast! Thank you for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andre Nabiar
Verified Buyer
"I love your Idea and this Shop! Snapple, Ghettorade und Fanta Exotic bestellen zu können ist ein Traum !!! Vielen Dank ps: In Deutschland gibt es keinen Nestea Eistee mehr. Vielleicht schafft ihr es auch das anzubieten. z.B. in 0,33er Dosen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice products,good and fast service:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wahida Ali
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick, the only problem I had was my package was open from one of the sides but that could have just been a problem while it was being delivered. I love AmericanSoda and I highly recommend for amazing quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline Lilley
Verified Buyer
"I was very disappointed with my order. I ordered Wonka sweets for my daughter's hen night. Every sweet I picked from your site showed the Wonka logo, that was why I ordered them. Imagine my disappointment when I opened my order and not one item had Wonka on it, I could have bought the same sweet for half the price in a shopping mall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
American Soda is rated 4.09 based on 2,011 reviews